Bayer Logo Bayer Logo Bayer Logo Bayer Logo

Contact Med Info

Find the contact information for your local Bayer Medical team

Contact information for the local Bayer Medical Information teams are listed below. Bayer affiliates have been grouped geographically, by continent / region. Please click on the relevant continent / region to show the full list of countries included for that area. In case your local contact is not listed, please send your inquiry to us using this form.

 

    CountryMI Email Address
    Afghanistanmedinfopk@bayer.com
    Bahrainmed-info.me@bayer.com
    Bangladeshmedicalinfo.india@bayerzyduspharma.com
    Bruneimedinfo.singapore@bayer.com
    Cambodia​medicalinformation.thailand@bayer.com
    China​michina@bayer.com
    Hong Kongmedical.hk@bayer.com
    Indiamedicalinfo.india@bayerzyduspharma.com
    Indonesiamedicalinfo.indonesia@bayer.com
    Iraqmed-info.me@bayer.com
    Japankusurisodan@bayer.com
    Jordanmed-info.me@bayer.com
    Kuwaitmed-info.me@bayer.com
    Laosmedicalinformation.thailand@bayer.com
    Lebanonmed-info.me@bayer.com
    Macaumedical.hk@bayer.com
    Malaysiamedinfo.singapore@bayer.com
    Myanmar​medicalinformation.thailand@bayer.com
    Nepalmedicalinfo.india@bayerzyduspharma.com
    Omanmed-info.me@bayer.com
    Pakistanmedinfopk@bayer.com
    Philippinesmedinfoph@bayer.com
    Qatarmed-info.me@bayer.com
    Saudi Arabiamed-info.me@bayer.com
    Singaporemedinfo.singapore@bayer.com
    South Koreakr_mi@bayer.com
    Sri Lankamedinfopk@bayer.com
    Syriamed-info.me@bayer.com
    Taiwanmedicalinformation.taiwan@bayer.com
    Thailandmedicalinformation.thailand@bayer.com
    United Arab Emiratesmed-info.me@bayer.com
    Vietnammedinfo.vietnam@bayer.com
    Yemenmed-info.me@bayer.com
    CountryMI Email Address
    Algeriainfomednwa@bayer.com 
    Angolamedical@bayer.com
    Benin infomednwa@bayer.com 
    Botswanaza-medinfo@bayer.com
    Burkina Fasoinfomednwa@bayer.com 
    Burundiza-medinfo@bayer.com
    Camerooninfomednwa@bayer.com 
    Cape Verdemedical@bayer.com
    Central African Republic (RCA)infomednwa@bayer.com 
    Chadinfomednwa@bayer.com 
    Comoros Islandsza-medinfo@bayer.com
    Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC)infomednwa@bayer.com 
    Djiboutiza-medinfo@bayer.com
    Egyptmed-info.me@bayer.com
    Eritreaza-medinfo@bayer.com
    Ethiopiaza-medinfo@bayer.com
    Gabon​medicalinformation.thailand@bayer.com
    Gambiaza-medinfo@bayer.com
    Ghanaza-medinfo@bayer.com
    Guineainfomednwa@bayer.com 
    Guinea-Bissaumedical@bayer.com
    Ivory Coastinfomednwa@bayer.com
    Kenyaza-medinfo@bayer.com
    Lesothoza-medinfo@bayer.com
    Liberiaza-medinfo@bayer.com
    Libyamed-info.me@bayer.com
    Madagascarinfomednwa@bayer.com
    Malawiza-medinfo@bayer.com
    Maliinfomednwa@bayer.com
    Mauritaniainfomednwa@bayer.com 
    Mauritiusza-medinfo@bayer.com
    Moroccoinfomednwa@bayer.com 
    Mozambiquemedical@bayer.com
    Namibiaza-medinfo@bayer.com
    Niger infomednwa@bayer.com
    Nigeriaza-medinfo@bayer.com
    Republic of Congoinfomednwa@bayer.com 
    Republic of South Sudanza-medinfo@bayer.com
    Rwandaza-medinfo@bayer.com
    São Tomé and Príncipemedical@bayer.com
    Senegalinfomednwa@bayer.com 
    Seychellesza-medinfo@bayer.com
    Sierra Leoneza-medinfo@bayer.com
    Somaliaza-medinfo@bayer.com
    South Africaza-medinfo@bayer.com
    Sudanmed-info.me@bayer.com
    Swazilandza-medinfo@bayer.com
    Togoinfomednwa@bayer.com 
    Tunisia infomednwa@bayer.com 
    Ugandaza-medinfo@bayer.com
    United Republic of Tanzaniaza-medinfo@bayer.com
    Zambiaza-medinfo@bayer.com
    Zimbabweza-medinfo@bayer.com
    CountryMI Email Address
    Albaniamedinfo.albania@bayer.com
    Armeniamedinfo.russia@bayer.com
    Austriamedicalaffairs.austria@bayer.com
    Azerbaijanmedinfo.russia@bayer.com
    Belarusmedinfo.belarus@bayer.com
    Belgium​Medinfo_belux@bayer.com
    Bosnia and Herzegovinamedinfo.ba@bayer.com
    Bulgariamed.info.bg@bayer.com
    Croatiamedical.croatia@bayer.com
    Cyprusmedinfo.gr.cy@bayer.com
    Czech Republicmedinfo.cz@bayer.com
    Denmarkmedinfo.scand@bayer.com
    EstoniaMI.Baltic@bayer.com
    Finlandmedinfo@bayer.fi
    Franceinfomed.france@bayer.com
    Georgiamedical.georgia@bayer.com 
    Germany (Bayer Vital)medical-information@bayer.com
    Germany (Jenapharm)​medinfo@jenapharm.de 
    Greecemedinfo.gr.cy@bayer.com
    Hungarymedinfo.hungary@bayer.com
    Icelandmedinfo.scand@bayer.com
    Iranmedinfo.turkey@bayer.com
    IsraelMedical_info.il@bayer.com
    Italyitaly.medcontact@bayer.com
    Kazakhstankz.medinfo@bayer.com
    Kosovomedinfo.serbia@bayer.com
    Kyrgyzstanmedinfo.russia@bayer.com
    Latvia MI.Baltic@bayer.com
    Liechtensteinmedinfo@bayer.ch
    LithuaniaMI.Baltic@bayer.com
    Luxembourg​Medinfo_belux@bayer.com 
    Macedoniamedinfo.macedonia@bayer.com
    Moldovamedinfo.md@bayer.com
    Mongoliamedinfo.russia@bayer.com
    Montenegromedinfo.serbia@bayer.com
    Netherlandsnl.medicalinfo@bayer.com
    Norwaymedinfo.scand@bayer.com
    Polandinformacja-medyczna@bayer.com
    Portugalmedical@bayer.com
    ​Republic of Irelandmedinfo.ireland@bayer.com
    Romaniamedical-info-ro@bayer.com
    Russiamedinfo.russia@bayer.com
    Serbiamedinfo.serbia@bayer.com
    ​Slovakiamedinfo.sk@bayer.com
    Sloveniami.slovenia@bayer.com
    Spaininformacionmedica.esp@bayer.com
    Swedenmedinfo.scand@bayer.com
    Switzerlandmedinfo@bayer.ch
    Tajikistanmedinfo.russia@bayer.com
    Turkeymedinfo.turkey@bayer.com
    Turkmenistanmedinfo.russia@bayer.com
    Ukrainemedinfo.ukraine@bayer.com
    United Kingdommedical.information@bayer.co.uk
    Uzbekistanmedinfo.russia@bayer.com
    CountryMI Email Address
    Canadacanada.medinfo@bayer.com
    Costa Ricainformacionmedicalatam@bayer.com
    El Salvadorinformacionmedicalatam@bayer.com
    Guatemalainformacionmedicalatam@bayer.com
    Hondurasinformacionmedicalatam@bayer.com
    Mexicoinformacionmedicalatam@bayer.com
    Nicaraguainformacionmedicalatam@bayer.com
    Panamainformacionmedicalatam@bayer.com
    United States​mps.bayer@bayer.com
    CountryMI Email Address
    Argentinainformacionmedicalatam@bayer.com 
    Boliviainformacionmedicalatam@bayer.com 
    Brazilmedinfobrasil@bayer.com
    Chileinformacionmedicalatam@bayer.com
    Colombiainformacionmedicalatam@bayer.com
    Ecuadorinformacionmedicalatam@bayer.com
    French Guianainformacionmedicalatam@bayer.com
    Guyana​informacionmedicalatam@bayer.com
    Paraguayinformacionmedicalatam@bayer.com
    Peru​informacionmedicalatam@bayer.com
    Surinameinformacionmedicalatam@bayer.com
    Uruguayinformacionmedicalatam@bayer.com
    Venezuelainformacionmedicalatam@bayer.com
    CountryMI Email Address
    Australiamedinfo.anz@bayer.com
    New Zealandmedinfo.anz@bayer.com
    CountryMI Email Address
    Antiguainformacionmedicalatam@bayer.com 
    Arubainformacionmedicalatam@bayer.com 
    Bahamasinformacionmedicalatam@bayer.com
    Barbadosinformacionmedicalatam@bayer.com
    Belizeinformacionmedicalatam@bayer.com
    Bermudainformacionmedicalatam@bayer.com
    Cayman Islandsinformacionmedicalatam@bayer.com
    Cuba​informacionmedicalatam@bayer.com
    Curacaoinformacionmedicalatam@bayer.com
    Dominican Republic​informacionmedicalatam@bayer.com
    Haitiinformacionmedicalatam@bayer.com
    Jamaica informacionmedicalatam@bayer.com
    Puerto Rico ​mps.bayer@bayer.com
    St. Luciainformacionmedicalatam@bayer.com
    St. Marteeninformacionmedicalatam@bayer.com
    Trinidad and Tobagoinformacionmedicalatam@bayer.com